Our Staff

The People of Ghost Ranch

Say hello to the folks that will make your stay memorable…

The Ranch Hands

Executive Office

David Evans, Chief Executive Officer, davide@ghostranch.org 

Development

Amanda Heier, Director of Development, amandah@ghostranch.org

Lorenza Marcais, Annual Giving and Development Marketing Manager, lorenzam@ghostranch.org 

Experiences

Joanne Lefrak, Director of Experience and Social Impact, joannel@ghostranch.org

Robin Keck, Experiences Manager, robink@ghostranch.org

Jacob Cordova, Marketing and Communications Manager, jacobc@ghostranch.org

Julia Haywood, Tours Manager, juliah@ghostranch.org

Laura Hand, Outdoor Adventures Manager, laurah@ghostranch.org

Shannon Baker, Systems Administrator, shannonb@ghostranch.org

Kathryn Ritter, Museums Supervisor and Collections Manager, kathrynr@ghostranch.org 

Facilities and Maintenance

Christopher Lucio, Facilities Manager, chrisl@ghostranch.org

Finance

Jen Keyes, Chief Financial Officer, jen.keyes@tgg-accounting.com 

Food Services

Patrick Gharrity, Chef, patrickg@ghostranch.org 

Lynda Dale, Kitchen Manager, lyndad@ghostranch.org 

Guest Services

Emily Williams, Director of Hospitality, emilyw@ghostranch.org 

Eileen Garcia, Guest Services Supervisor, eileeng@ghostranch.org 

Housekeeping

Justin Martinez, Housekeeping Manager, justinm@ghostranch.org 

Human Resources

Anne Ditzler, Director of Human Resources, anned@ghostranch.org 

Trading Post

Lucille Chacon, Trading Post Manager, lucillec@ghostranch.org