News Stories & Announcements

Go Outside to Refresh Inside

Sometimes those cloudy February days after the rush of the holidays can lead to an immense desire to go outside; outside of your house or office, outside of your routine to renew and make way for the freshness of spring. Beat February cabin fever by joining in one of these Ghost Ranch opportunities.

Weekend Art Escape – Exploring Nature Through Yoga, Color & Texture

Friday, February 8 – Monday, February 11
A weekend of yoga, hiking and textile arts to open your eyes to the natural world in a multi-sensory way. Learn more.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Valentine’s Weekend Under the Stars
Friday, February 15 to Sunday, February 17 — Package for two
Celebrate with someone you love. Enjoy spending time together; rest or explore the magical landscape, includes tickets to the February 16 concert featuring Grammy-winner Robert Mirabal. Learn more.
 
Music Under the Stars Concert
Saturday, February 16 with Robert Mirabal
Overnight packages available or join us for dinner and the concert.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, February 17 – Saturday, February 23
Learn more about the work of intentional transitional/ interim ministry and discern if God may be calling you to this work. Learn more.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 22 – Monday, February 25
For outdoor enthusiasts or trip leaders who want a basic level of first aid training for short trips with family, friends, students or outdoor groups. Learn more.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
OutdoorLandscape Painting in the Footsteps of Georgia O’Keeffe
Sunday, February 24 – Saturday, March 2
Paint in studio and in plein air the areas where O’Keeffe painted with Michelle Chrisman. Learn more.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy five days of writing exercises, deep dialogue and meditation.  Learn more.
 
 
 
 

 


CB FOX

Exclusive offers and News delivered right to your email Box.

Subscribe

Share Ghost Ranch with a Friend
Sign Up for Enews