Contact us

Staff Directory

Ghost Ranch Staff Directory

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

Our friendly staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position.

  • Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins.
  • Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff.
    280 Private Drive 1708, Abiquiu NM 87510

Executive Director & Funds Development
Paul Fogg, Executive Director, 505.685.1000, paulf@ghostranch.org

Mary Martinez, Chief Operating Officer & Fund Development Manager, 505.685.1005, marym@ghostranch.org

Delfina Hernandez, Executive Assistant/Fund Development Coordinator, 505.685.1000 ext. 4182, delfinah@ghostranch.org

Guest Services

Front Desk / Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff

Cindy Garcia, Conference Services Associate Director,  505.685.4881 or ext. 4242 cindyg@ghostranch.org

Amy Wheeler, Front Office Manager, 505.685.1000, ext. 4106, amyw@ghostranch.org

Evelyn Leyba, Reservation Associate, 505.685.1001 or ext. 4155, evelynl@ghostranch.org

Gina Maestas, Reservation Associate, 505.685.1017, ginam@GhostRanch.org

Clorinda Leyba, Events Coordinator, 505.685.1009 or ext. 4177, clorindal@ghostranch.org

Taylor Hallett, Events Coordinator, 505.685.1019, taylorh@ghostranch.org

Shannon Baker, Events Coordinator, 505.685.4881, shannonb@ghostranch.org

Peter Mosey, Hospitality Manager, 505.685.1000 ext. 4190, peterm@ghostranch.org

Christian Emerson, Hospitality Associate, 505.685.4798, christiane@ghostranch.org

Henry Drake, Hospitality Associate, 505.685.1000 ext. 0, henryd@ghostranch.org

Event and Business Development Staff
Stephen Picha, Business Development Associate Director, 505.280.1860, stephenp@ghostranch.org

Ben Ahern Wild, Program Development Coordinator, 505.322.7470, bena@ghostranch.org

Diane Anderson, Program Development Coordinator, 505.358.0083, dianea@ghostranch.org

Faith Community Liaison
TBA

Ghost Ranch Museums
Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities
 outdooradventure@ghostranch.org

Karen Butts, Tours & Activities Manager, 505.685.1016  or 505.685.1000, ext. 4120, karenb@ghostranch.org

Wendy Davis, Tour Guide, 505.685.1020 or 505.685.1000, ext. 4172, wendyd@GhostRanch.org

Trading Post & Retail Operations
505.685.1013 or 505.685.1000,ext. 4107,  or tradingpost@ghostranch.org 

Business Office
Krystal Garcia, Treasury & Payroll Supervisor, ext. 4104, krystals@ghostranch.org

Marketing & Communications
Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.231.1705, amg@ghostranch.org

Kate Daley, Marketing Coordinator, kated@ghostranch.org

Amy Hulse, Marketing Coordinator, amyh@ghostranch.org

Library
Ghost Ranch Volunteer Librarian, ext. 4109, library@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping
Maria Herrera, Housekeeping Manager, ext. 4141, mariah@ghostranch.org

Food Services
Nathaniel Herrera, Food & Beverage Manager, 505.685.1008, nathanielh@ghostranch.org 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm
Sabino Salazar, Facilities Manager, ext. 4114, sabinos@ghostranch.org

Environmental Management
Benny Lujan, Recycling, ext. 4164, bennyl@ghostranch.org


Make O'Keeffe part of your New Mexico experience
Española Valley Fiber Arts Center

Exclusive offers and News delivered right to your email Box.

Subscribe

Share Ghost Ranch with a Friend
Sign Up for Enews