Contact us

Staff Directory

Ghost Ranch Staff Directory

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

Our friendly staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position.

  • Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins.
  • Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff.
    280 Private Drive 1708, Abiquiu NM 87510

Executive Director
Debra Hepler, Executive Director 505.685.1000 ext. 4142, debrah@GhostRanch.org

Funds Development
Mary Martinez, Managing Director and Fund Development Manager, 505.685.1005, marym@GhostRanch.org

Guest Services – Front Desk / Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff. 

Evelyn Leyba, Reservationist, 505.685.1001 or ext. 4155, evelynl@GhostRanch.org

Gina Maestas, Reservationist, 505.685.1000, ginam@GhostRanch.org

Kelly Skinner, Front Office Manager, 505.685.1000, ext. 0, kellys@ghostranch.org

Chris Dutkiewicz, Director of Operations, 505.685.1021 or ext. 4121, chrisd@GhostRanch.org

Henry Drake, Hospitality, 505.685.1000 ext. 0, henryd@GhostRanch.org

Groups & Meeting Services
Stephen Picha, Mission Development Direct (Strategies for Event Development), 505.280.1860, stephenp@GhostRanch.org

Ben Ahern Wild, Groups & Meetings Assistant (Strategies for Event Development), bena@GhostRanch.org

Clorinda Leyba, Guest Services Coordinator, 505.685.1009 or ext. 4177, clorindal@GhostRanch.org

Taylor Hallett, Guest Services Coordinator, 505.685.1019, taylorh@ghostranch.org

Educational Programs & Registrar
Layne Kalbfleisch, Education Development Director, 505.322.7470,  505.685.1018 or ext. 4145, laynek@GhostRanch.org

Ben Ahern Wild, Acting Program Services Manager, ext. 4330, bena@GhostRanch.org

Evelyn Leyba, Registrar, 505.685.1001 or ext. 4155, evelynl@GhostRanch.org

Gina Maestas, Reservationist, 505.685.1000, ginam@GhostRanch.org

Faith Community Liaison
TBA

Ghost Ranch Museums
Gretchen Gurtler, Museum Contact, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities
 outdooradventure@ghostranch.org

Karen Butts, Tours & Education Coordinator, 505.685.1016  or ext. 4120, karenb@GhostRanch.org

Trading Post & Retail Operations
Cindy Garcia, Retail Sales Manager,  505.685.1013 ext. 4107, cindyg@GhostRanch.org or tradingpost@GhostRanch.org 

Business Office
Adolfo Montoya, Finance & Accounting Director, 505.685.1000, adolfom@ghostranch.org

Krystal Garcia, Treasury and Payroll Supervisor, ext. 4104, krystals@GhostRanch.org

Tanya Sanchez, Accounts Payable, ext. 4338, tanyas@GhostRanch.org

Director of Facilities
Daniel Manzanares, 505.685.1010 or ext. 4198, mobile 575.405.9652 danielm@GhostRanch.org

Marketing & Communications

Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.982.5058, amg@GhostRanch.org

Bryce Turner, Marketing Coordinator, 505.685.4334 or ext. 4190, brycet@GhostRanch.org

Human Resources  (Staff, Adult Volunteer Coordinator and College Staff)
Kim Kelly, Human Resources Director, 505.685.1003, kimk@ghostranch.org 

Library
Kari Hague, Ghost Ranch Volunteer Librarian, ext. 4109, library@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping
Maria Herrera, Supervisor, ext. 4141, mariah@GhostRanch.org

Food Services
Nathaniel Herrera,  Food Services Supervisor, 505.685.1008, nathanielh@GhostRanch.org 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm
Sabino Salazar, Facilities Manager, ext. 4114, sabinos@GhostRanch.org

Environmental Management
Benny Lujan, Recycling, ext. 4164, bennyl@GhostRanch.org


Santa Fe Sage Inn
https://www.ghostranch.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/DavidMichaelKennedy_bannerad.jpg

Exclusive offers and News delivered right to your email Box.

Subscribe

Share Ghost Ranch with a Friend
Sign Up for Enews