Contact us

Staff Directory

Ghost Ranch Staff Directory

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

Our friendly staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position.

  • Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins.
  • Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff.
    280 Private Drive 1708, Abiquiu NM 87510

Executive Director & Funds Development
Paul Fogg, Executive Director, 505.685.1000, paulf@ghostranch.org

Mary Martinez, Chief Operating Officer & Fund Development Manager, 505.685.1005, marym@ghostranch.org

Delfina Hernandez, Executive Assistant, 505.685.1000 ext. 4182, delfinah@ghostranch.org

Event and Business Development Staff
Stephen Picha, Business Development Associate Director, 505.280.1860, stephenp@ghostranch.org

Ghost Ranch Museums
Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities
Karen Butts, Tours & Activities Manager, 505.685.1016  or 505.685.1000, ext. 4120, karenb@ghostranch.org

Business Office
Krystal Garcia, Treasury & Payroll Supervisor, ext. 4104, krystals@ghostranch.org

Marketing & Communications
Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.231.1705, amg@ghostranch.org

Library
Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping
Maria Herrera, Housekeeping Manager, ext. 4141, mariah@ghostranch.org

Food Services
Nathaniel Herrera, Food & Beverage Manager, 505.685.1008, nathanielh@ghostranch.org 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm
Sabino Salazar, Facilities Manager, ext. 4114, sabinos@ghostranch.org

Environmental Management
Benny Lujan, Recycling, ext. 4164, bennyl@ghostranch.org


Española Valley Fiber Arts Center
CB FOX

Exclusive offers and News delivered right to your email Box.

Subscribe

Share Ghost Ranch with a Friend
Sign Up for Enews