OUR STAFF

Our Staff

…HERE TO HELP

 Meet The Team

Our staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position. Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins. Dial 0 for the Welcome Center.

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

 Leadership Team

Paul Fogg

Executive Director

505.685.1000

paulf@ghostranch.org


Sherman Snyder
Chief Financial Officer
505.685.1018
Shermans@ghostranch.org


Stephen Picha
Education Director
505.280.1860
stephenp@ghostranch.org


Suzy May
Director of Development
505.685.1003
suzym@ghostranch.org


Delfina Hernandez

Executive Assistant/HR Manager
505.685.1000
delfinah@ghostranch.org


Anna Maria Gonzales
Marketing Director
505.231.1705
amg@ghsostranch.org

Gretchen Gurtler
Gretchen Gürtler
Museum Director
505.685.1000, ext. 4130
gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Sabino Salazar
Sabino Salazar
Facilities Manager
505.685.1000, ext. 4114
sabinos@ghostranch.org

 STAFF DIRECTORY

GUEST SERVICES

Front Desk / Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff

Programs and Event Development

Stephen Picha, Education Director, 505.280.1860, stephenp@ghostranch.org

Ghost Ranch Museums

Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities

 outdooradventure@ghostranch.org

Karen Butts, Tours & Activities Manager, 505.685.1016  or 505.685.1000, ext. 4120, karenb@ghostranch.org

Trading Post & Retail Operations

505.685.1013 or 505.685.1000,ext. 4107,  or tradingpost@ghostranch.org 

Business Office

Sherman Snyder, CFO, 505.685.1018, shermans@ghostranch.org 

Marketing & Communications

Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.231.1705, amg@ghostranch.org

Library

Ghost Ranch Volunteer Librarian, ext. 4109, library@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping

Maria Herrera, Housekeeping Manager, ext. 4141, mariah@ghostranch.org

Food Services

John Woods, 505.685.1008, johnwoods@ghostranch.org

Lorena Gonzalez,505.685.1008, lorenag@ghostranch.org 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm

Sabino Salazar, Facilities Manager, ext. 4114, sabinos@ghostranch.org

 OUR VALUED PARTNERS

%title

 DONATE

Reach us

Please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop an email:

505.685.1000

info@ghostranch.org

280 Private Drive 1708 Abiquiu, NM 87510

HOURS:

9am - 4pm daily

Pin It on Pinterest