OUR STAFF

Our Staff

…HERE TO HELP

 Meet The Team

Our staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position. Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins. Dial “0” for the Welcome Center.

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

 Leadership Team

Paul Fogg

Paul Fogg

Executive Director


Suzy May
Development Director
505.685.1003
suzym@ghostranch.org


Carol Ho
Operations Director
505.685.1000, ext 4177
carolh@ghostranch.org

Philip Varnum
Chief Financial Officer
505.685.1018
philipv@ghostranch.org

Sabino Salazar
Sabino Salazar
Facilities Manager
505.685.1000, ext. 4114
sabinos@ghostranch.org

Gretchen Gürtler
Museum Director
505.685.1000, ext. 4130
gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Anna Maria Gonzales
Marketing Director
505.231.1705
amg@ghostranch.org

 

 STAFF DIRECTORY

GUEST SERVICES

Front Desk / Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff

Group Event & Educational Program Development

Group Events

Carol Ho, Operations Director, 505.685.1000 ext 4177 carolh@ghostranch.org

Shannon Baker, Event Coordinator/Trading Post Supervisor, 505.685.4881, shannonb@ghostranch.org

io simon, Event Coordinator, 505.685.1000 ext 4156 ios@ghostranch.org

Henry Drake, Hospitality Coordinator, 505.685.1000, henryd@ghostranch.org

 

Ghost Ranch Education Workshops & Retreats

Ben Ahern Wild, Program Development Coordinator, 505.322.7470,  bena@ghostranch.org

Seth Eriksen, Program Assistant, sethe@ghostranch.org

Saraya Morales, Program Registrar, sarayam@ghostranch.org

Robin Keck, Program Assistant, robink@ghostranch.org

 

Ghost Ranch Museums

Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities

Karen Butts, Tours & Activities Manager, 505.685.1016  or 505.685.1000, ext. 4120, karenb@ghostranch.org

Laurie Magoon, Outdoor Adventure and Wellness Manager, 505 685 1000, ext. 4105 lauriem@ghostranch.org

 

Trading Post & Retail Operations

Lucille Chacon, Trading Post Supervisor, 505.685.1000, ext. 4107 lucillec@ghostranch.org

tradingpost@ghostranch.org 

Business Office

Karley Burman, Accounting Associate, 505.685.1011, karleyb@ghostranch.org 

Marketing & Communications

Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.231.1705, amg@ghostranch.org

Jacob Cordova, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, jacobc@ghostranch.org

Library

Gretchen GürtlerMuseum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130 gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Ghost Ranch Volunteer Librarian, ext. 4109, library@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping

Jenessa Madrid, Housekeeping Manager, 505.685.1000, ext. 4141, jenessam@ghostranch.org

Sulema Archuleta, Housekeeping Assitant, 505.685.1000, ext. 4141, sulemaa@ghostranch.org 

Food Services

Patrick Gharrity, Food Services Manager, 505.685.1008, patrickg@ghostranch.org

Lorena Gonzalez, 505.685.1008, lorenag@ghostranch.org

 

 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm

Sabino Salazar, Facilities Manager, ext. 4114, sabinos@ghostranch.org

Reach us

Please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop an email:

505.685.1000

info@ghostranch.org

280 Private Drive 1708 Abiquiu, NM 87510

HOURS:

9 am - 4 pm Daily

Pin It on Pinterest