OUR STAFF

Our Staff

…HERE TO HELP

 Meet The Team

Our staff strives to provide the best in hospitality. Staff members are listed here by name and position. Some numbers are direct lines. If an extension is shown, enter the four-digit extension at any time after the main answering message begins. Dial “0” for the Welcome Center.

505.685.1000 or 877.804.4678

 Leadership Team

Paul Fogg

Paul Fogg

Executive Director


Suzy May, Certified Fundraising Executive (CFRE) 
Development Director
505.685.1003
suzym@ghostranch.org


Carol Ho
Operations Director
505.685.1000, ext 4177
carolh@ghostranch.org


Philip Varnum
Chief Financial Officer
505.685.1018
philipv@ghostranch.org


Cherri Metzger
Director of Human Resources
505.685.4334
cherrim@ghostranch.org


Eric Garcia
Facilities Director
505.685.1000, ext. 4114
ericg@ghostranch.org

 


Gretchen Gürtler
Museum Director
505.685.1000, ext. 4130
gretcheng@ghostranch.org

 


David Mills
Interim Director of Program & Mission
505.685.1017
davidm@ghostranch.org

 

Anna Maria Gonzales
Marketing Director
505.231.1705
amg@ghostranch.org

 

 STAFF DIRECTORY

GUEST SERVICES

Front Desk / Dial 0 for the Welcome Center Staff

Group Event & Educational Program Development

Group Events

Carol Ho, Operations Director, 505.685.1000 ext 4177 carolh@ghostranch.org

Shannon Baker, Event Manager, 505.685.4881, shannonb@ghostranch.org

Tammy Ward, Events Coordinator, 505.685.1000 ext 4331 tammyw@ghostranch.org

Prescilla Tafoya, Registrar, 505.685.1000 ext 4196 prescillat@ghostranch.org

 

Ghost Ranch Education Workshops & Retreats

David Mills, Interim Director of Programs and Mission, 505.685.1017  davidm@ghostranch.org

Robin Keck, Program Manager robink@ghostranch.org

Seth Eriksen, Program Assistant, sethe@ghostranch.org

Angela Valdez, Program Coordinator, angelav@ghostranch.org

 

 

 

Ghost Ranch Museums

Gretchen Gürtler, Museum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130, gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Tours & Guest Opportunities

Julia Haywood, Tour Manager, 505.685.1000, ext. 4172 juliah@ghostranch.org

 

 

Trading Post & Retail Operations

Lucille Chacon, Guest Services Manager, 505.685.1000, ext. 4107 lucillec@ghostranch.org

tradingpost@ghostranch.org 

Business Office

Philip Varnum, Chief Financial Officer, 505.685.1018, philipv@ghostranch.org

Karley Burman, Accounting Associate, 505.685.1011, karleyb@ghostranch.org 

Development

Suzy May, Development Director, 505.685.1003, suzym@ghostranch.org

Lorenza Marcais, Annual Giving Manager, 505.685.1005, lorenzam@ghostranch.org

Agie Sznajdrowicz, Development Associate, 505.685.4798, agies@ghostranch.org

Executive Office

Paul Fogg, Executive Director, 505.685.1000, paulf@ghostranch.org

Marissa Cosio, Executive Assistant, 505.685.1026, marissac@ghostranch.org

Cherri Metzger, Director of Human Resources, 505.685.4334, cherrim@ghostranch.org

Marketing & Communications

Anna Maria Gonzales, Marketing & Communications Director, 505.231.1705, amg@ghostranch.org

Jacob Cordova, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, jacobc@ghostranch.org

Elena Carmen, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, elenac@ghostranch.org

Library

Gretchen GürtlerMuseum Director, 505.685.1000, ext. 4130 gretcheng@ghostranch.org

Ghost Ranch Volunteer Librarian, ext. 4109, library@ghostranch.org

Housekeeping
Food Services

Patrick Gharrity, Food Services Manager, 505.685.1008, patrickg@ghostranch.org

Lorena Gonzalez, 505.685.1008, lorenag@ghostranch.org

 

 

Maintenance, Ranchlands and Farm

Sabino Salazar, Ranchlands Manager, 505.685.1000 ext. 4114, sabinos@ghostranch.org

Reach us

Please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop an email:

505.685.1000

info@ghostranch.org

280 Private Drive 1708 Abiquiu, NM 87510

HOURS:

9 am - 4 pm Daily

Pin It on Pinterest